To filter by Last Name, simply type the first few letters of the last name of the person you're looking for and then click the "Apply" button.

Image Name & Position Contact Information Office Address
Alani, Adam
Associate Professor
Office: 503-346-4702

Adam.Alani@oregonstate.edu
CLSB 4N040
Alston, Chiron
Consultant-Res Program
Office: 503-494-4727

alstonc@onid.oregonstate.edu
Anderson, Lorinda
Instructor
Office: 541-737-3713

lorinda.anderson@oregonstate.edu
Austin Haney, Angela
Director of Student Services/Head Advisor
Office: 541-737-5784

Angela.AustinHaney@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 209

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Baker, Nancy
Administrative Program Spec
Office: 541-737-6745


Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 135

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Bearden, David
Department Chair
Office: 503-494-0116

beardend@ohsu.edu
Beaumont, Patricia
Exec Asst to the Dean
Office: 541-737-5796


Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 203

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Block, John
Emeritus Appointment
Office: 541-737-5779

john.block@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 115B

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Bookman, Nic
Acad & Exper Ed Assess Analst
Office: 1 503 348 1882

bookmann@ohsu.edu
Braden-Suchy, Natalea
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
Office: 541-737-5791

natalea.braden@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 223

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Bynum, Jin
Events and Communications Coordinator
Office: 503.479.5827

bynuji@ohsu.edu
Christensen, John
Professor
Office: 541-737-5788

jmark.christensen@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 229

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Clark, Paige
Director of Alumni Relations and Professional Development
Office: 541-737-2507

paige.clark@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 231

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Coon, Scott
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
Office: 503-346-1214

coon@ohsu.edu
Corwin, Lauren
Consultant-Academic Advisor
Office: 541-737-9677

lauren.adkins@oregonstate.edu
Davis, Jennifer
Dir-Student Health Pharmacy
Office: 541-737-7617


Delander, Gary
Executive Associate Dean
Office: 541-737-5805

gary.delander@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 205B

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Engen, David
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist
Office: (503) 945-7719

engen@ohsu.edu
Filtz, Theresa
Associate Professor, Department Chair Pharmaceutical Sciences
Office: 541-737-5802

theresa.filtz@oregonstate.edu
Fowler, Lindsay
Office Specialist 2
Office: 503-494-7336

fowleli@ohsu.edu
Friesen, Andrea
Office Specialist 2
Office: 541-737-9118

andrea.friesen@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 203

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Furuno, Jon
Associate Professor
Office: 503-418-9361

furunojo@onid.orst.edu
Gibler, Andrew
Pharm & Therap Clinical Coord
Office: 503-346-4705


Gould, Tabetha
Events and Communications Coordinator
Office: 541-737-4015

tabetha.gould@oregonstate.edu
Hartung, Daniel
Associate Professor
Office: 503-494-4720

hartungd@ohsu.edu
Haxby, Dean
Associate Professor
Office: 503-494-1590

haxbyd@ohsu.edu
Herink, Megan
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
Office: 503-494-1187

herink@ohsu.edu
Indra, Gitali
Assistant Professor (Sr Res)
Office: 541-737-9416

indrag@onid.orst.edu
Indra, Arup
Associate Professor
Office: 541-737-5775

arup.indra@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 325

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Irwin, Adriane
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
Office: 541-737-5722

adriane.irwin@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 129

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Ishmael, Jane
Associate Professor
Office: 541-737-5783

Jane.Ishmael@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 411

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Kioussi, Chrissa
Professor
Office: 541-737-2179

chrissa.kioussi@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 327

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Kradjan, Wayne
Dean Emeritus


Lee, David
Assistant Professor
Office: 503-494-2258

leedavid@ohsu.edu
Leid, Mark
Professor and Associate Dean for Research
Office: 541-737-5809

mark.leid@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 407

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Linares, Roberto
Instructor
Office: 541-737-8742

Roberto.Linares@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 328A

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Mahmud, Taifo
Professor
Office: 541-737-9679

taifo.mahmud@oregonstate.edu

Weniger Hall

Weniger Hall 429

103 SW Memorial Place

103 SW Memorial Place
Corvallis, OR 97331
McGregor, Jessina
Associate Professor
Office: 503-494-4722

mcgregoj@ohsu.edu
McPhail, Kerry
Associate Professor
Office: 541-737-5808

Kerry.McPhail@oregonstate.edu

Weniger Hall

Weniger Hall 341

103 SW Memorial Place

103 SW Memorial Place
Corvallis, OR 97331
Mettie, Angela
Administrative Supervisor
Office: 503-494-4782

mettiea@ohsu.edu
Miller Jr, Gary
Info Technology Consultant
Office: 541-231-0310

Gary.Miller@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 115b

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Moretz, Deanna
DURM Clinical Specialist
Office:  503-346-4523

moretzd@ohsu.edu
5S110.04
Morgun, Andriy
Assistant Professor
Office: 541-737-8047

noemail@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 403

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Munar, Myrna
Associate Professor
Office: 503-494-5174

munarm@ohsu.edu
Olyaei, Ali
Professor
Office: 503-494-1308

olyaeia@ohsu.edu
Ostrogorsky, Tanya
Director-Assessment/Fac Dev
Office: 503.494.6567

ostrogot@oregonstate.edu
Peters, Debra
Administrative Supervisor
Office: 541-737-8743

Debra.Peters@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 115

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Philmus, Benjamin
Assistant Professor
Office: 541-737-9396


Weniger Hall

Weniger Hall 431

103 SW Memorial Place

103 SW Memorial Place
Corvallis, OR 97331
Powell, Alex
Events and Communications Coordinator
Office: 541-737-4015

alex.powell@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Proteau, Philip
Associate Professor
Office: 541-737-5776

phil.proteau@oregonstate.edu

Weniger Hall

Weniger Hall 337

103 SW Memorial Place

103 SW Memorial Place
Corvallis, OR 97331
Ramirez, Juancho
Assistant Dean, Experiential Programs
Office: 503-494-1316

ramireju@ohsu.edu
Ramirez, Stacy
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
Office: 541-737-5799

stacy.ramirez@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 129

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Sahay, Gaurav
Assistant Professor
Office: 503-346-4698

sahay@ohsu.edu
Sikora, Aleksandra
Assistant Professor
Office: 541-737-5811

aleksandra.sikora@oregonstate.edu

Weniger Hall

Weniger Hall 419

103 SW Memorial Place

103 SW Memorial Place
Corvallis, OR 97331
Singh, Harleen
Associate Professor (Clinical)
Office: 503-494-1483

singhh@ohsu.edu
Snarski, Colleen
Administrative Program Spec
Office: 503-494-5778

snarskic@ohsu.edu
Starwalt, Shannon
Instructor
Office: 541-737-8035

shannon.starwalt@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 121

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Stevens, Fred
Professor
Office: 541-737-9534


Sun, Conroy
Assistant Professor
Office: 503-346-4699

sunc@ohsu.edu
Taratula, Olena
Assistant Professor (Sr Res)
Office: 541-737-5785

olena.taratula@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 317

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Taratula, Oleh
Assistant Professor
Office: 503-346-4704

oleh.taratula@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 317

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Williams, Craig
Professor (Clinical)
Office: 503-494-1598

williacr@ohsu.edu
Yin, Xihou
Assistant Professor (Sr Res)
Office: 541-737-9842

yinx@onid.orst.edu

Weniger Hall

Weniger Hall 357

103 SW Memorial Place

103 SW Memorial Place
Corvallis, OR 97331
Zabriskie, T Mark
Dean
Office: 541-737-5781

mark.zabriskie@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 205A

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Zielke, Ryszard
Assistant Professor (Sr Res)
Office: 541-737-5381

ryszard.zielke@oregonstate.edu

Weniger Hall

Weniger Hall 433

103 SW Memorial Place

103 SW Memorial Place
Corvallis, OR 97331
Zweber, Ann
Senior Instructor II
Office: 541-737-5798

ann.zweber@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 328B

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331