Dr. Adriane Irwin, Awarded the 2017 AACP New Investigator Award

Dr. Adriane Irwin, has been awarded the 2017 AACP New Investigator Award for her work entitled; Exploring Patient Perceptions of Pain Contracts and the Role of the Pharmacist. Watch for full story coming in the next BeaveRx newsletter.

Students Awarded 2nd Place in ACCP Clinical Pharmacy Challenge

OSU/OHSU College of Pharmacy's P4 students Alex Boyd, Manuela Pop, and Jennifer Lee, with Dr. Harleen Singh, took second place in the ACCP Clinical Pharmacy Challenge in Hollywood, Florida. Look for the full story in the next BEAVERx Newsletter.

Dr. Oleh Taratula, Ph.D, Awarded the 2016 Richard T. Jones New Investigator Award

Congratulations Dr. Taratula on your outstanding accomplishments. Watch for the full story coming in our next BEAVERx Newsletter.

Graduation 2016

Friday, June 10, 2016 OSU|OHSU College of Pharmacy conferred 92 Doctor of Pharmacy.....

2016 OSU/OHSU Convocation

2016 OSU/OHSU Convocation

2016 OSU/OHSU Convocation is on Sunday, June 12th, 2016

2016 Graduation

2016 Graduation

2016 Graduation on Friday, June 10th, 2016

Attendees of the 2016 Annual Rising Retreat Lecture Series and Research Retreat

Annual Rising Lecture Series and Research Retreat 2016

Over the weekend of March 18-19th, the 2016 College of Pharmacy Annual Rising Retreat was held at Salishan Spa & Golf Resort in Glenden Beach, OR....

Students Awarded 1st Place in ACCP Clinical Research Challenge Inaugural Year

OSU College of Pharmacy's Dr. Adriane Irwin worked with a three-student team as they participated in American College of Clinical Pharmacy's (ACCP) inaugural year of the ACCP Clinical Research Challenge (CRC)....

Women in Pharmacy Luncheon 2017

OSU College of Pharmacy Women in Pharmacy Luncheon - Friday, June 2nd, 2017 11:30AM-1:00PM - At the CLSB - $20 per Person - RSVP to Paige Clark