Jessina McGregor, PhD /   Associate Professor  - College of Pharmacy

Caitlin McCracken, MA  / Research Analyst - College of Pharmacy

Dominic Chan, PharmD / Antimicrobial Stewardship & Infectious Diseases Clinical Coordinator

Brian Gallagher / Infection Prevention Control

Stephanie Fisher / Quality & Patient Safety Report Writer Analyst  

Kaprice Aebi, PharmD / Pharmacy Clinical Coordinator

Adam Brady, MD / Infectious Disease and Internal Medicine Physician

Carl Meigs / Epic Quality & Infection Prevention Coordinator RN - Informatics

Immanuel Ijo, PharmD, BCPS / ARRMC Infectious Disease Pharmacist

Matthew White, PharmD / ARRMC Pharmacy Manager 

Kirsten Schutte, MD / Infectious Disease Physician


Angela Christianson, PharmD / Clinical Pharmacy Manager

Lisa Takeuchi, MPH / Healthcare Associated Infection Epidemiologist 

Dat Tran, MD / Public Health Physician - Acting HAI and EIP Program Manager

Judith Guzman-Cottrill, MD / Pediatric Infectious Disease Physician 

Brian Holland, PharmD, BCPS / Pharmacy Clinical Coordinator

Rose Walker Patterson / Infection Prevention and Control Manager