

## Pharmacy Committees 2018 – 2019

Executive Committee:	<u>College Council:</u>
<ul> <li>Leid (Chair)</li> <li>Bearden</li> <li>DeLander</li> <li>Filtz</li> <li>Ramirez, J.</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>All members of the Executive Committee plus:</li> <li>Austin Haney (Head Advisor)</li> <li>Beaumont (Executive Assistant to the Dean)</li> <li>Clark (Dir. of Alumni Relations and Prof. Development)</li> <li>Davis (Director, Student Health Pharmacy)</li> <li>Mettie (Portland Office Administrator)</li> <li>Zumach (Pharmacy Practice Representative)</li> <li>Philmus (Pharmaceutical Sciences Representative)</li> <li>Ostrogorsky (Dir. of Assessment and Prof. Development)</li> <li>Adam Gattis – past Pres SEC</li> <li>Samantha Vosika – Pres SEC</li> <li>Ex Officio: Business Office Representative (Fenske)</li> </ul>
Academic and Professional Standards:	Admissions and Recruitment:
<ul> <li>DeLander (Co-Chair)</li> <li>Austin Haney (Co-chair)</li> <li>Bearden</li> <li>Ishmael</li> <li>Lee</li> <li>Peters - Staff Support</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Austin Haney (Chair)</li> <li>Alani</li> <li>Corwin</li> <li>Herink</li> <li>Linares</li> <li>Proteau</li> <li>Russell</li> <li>Zumach</li> <li>DeLander (ex-officio)</li> <li>Gagnon- Staff Support</li> <li>Practitioners &amp; Student Members: Interviews only</li> </ul>
Assessment: • Ostrogorsky (Chair) • Furuno • Herink • Morley • Starwalt • Sun • Haxby (curriculum liaison) • Students: Funston (P3), Colangeli (P2) • DeLander (ex officio) • Montalto – Staff support	Curriculum:• Haxby (Chair)• Anderson• Bearden (Vice-Chair)• Filtz• Olyaei• Ramirez, J.• Sahay, G• Singh• Stevens• Williams• Ostrogorsky (assessment liaison)• Austin-Haney (ex officio)• DeLander (ex-officio)• Students: Jungers (P4), Janssen (P4),• Proteau (P3), Wu (P2)• Montalto – Staff Support• Peters – Staff Support for University Level Logistics

<ul> <li>Diversity:</li> <li>Braden-Suchy (Chair)</li> <li>Alexander, L.</li> <li>Castner</li> <li>Indra, G</li> <li>Linares</li> <li>Ramirez, S.</li> <li>Students:</li> <li>Ibuye (P4), Ammon (P3), Vo (P3)</li> <li>Lo, J (P2), Underwood (P2)</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Extended Education Committee:</li> <li>Clark (Chair)</li> <li>Braden-Suchy</li> <li>Christensen</li> <li>DeLander</li> <li>Hartung</li> <li>Munar</li> <li>Ramirez, J</li> <li>Zweber</li> <li>Friesen – staff support</li> </ul>
Promotion and Tenure – College: * <ul> <li>Kioussi (Chair)</li> <li>Alani</li> <li>Furuno</li> <li>Hartung</li> <li>Olyaei</li> <li>Zabriskie</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Promotion and Tenure - Pharmaceutical Sciences: *</li> <li>Mahmud (Chair)</li> <li>Christensen</li> <li>Ishmael</li> <li>Proteau</li> <li>Stevens</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Promotion and Tenure - Pharmacy Practice: *</li> <li>Williams (Chair)</li> <li>Haxby</li> <li>McGregor</li> <li>Munar</li> <li>Singh</li> </ul>	Graduate Studies:Indra, A. (Acting Chair)ChristensenFurunoKioussiMahmudPhilmusTaratula (Graduate Retreat Co-Chair)Filtz (ex officio)Peters - Staff SupportElected Student member: Duross, Allison
<ul> <li>Student Awards and Scholarships:</li> <li>Ramirez, J (Chair)</li> <li>Corwin</li> <li>DeLander</li> <li>Irwin</li> <li>Munar</li> <li>Singh</li> <li>Zweber</li> <li>Beaumont / Friesen staff support</li> </ul>	Research and Scholarship:• McGregor (Chair)• Sahay• Morgun• Sikora• Stevens• Williams• Leid (ex officio)

## Ad Hoc Postgraduate Professional Education

(in support of strategic planning process)

- Davis (chair)
- Anderson
- Castner
- Chase
- McGregor
- Singh
- Suchy

\* Pending approval by faculty vote