To filter by Last Name, simply type the first few letters of the last name of the person you're looking for and then click the "Apply" button.

Image Name & Position Contact Information Office Address
Al-Jammali, Zainulabdeen
Instructor

aljammaz@oregonstate.edu
Alani, Adam
Associate Professor
Office: 503-346-4702

Adam.Alani@oregonstate.edu

Robertson Life Sciences Building

Robertson Life Sciences Building 4N018

OSU College of Pharmacy 2730 SW Moody Ave., CL5CP

OSU College of Pharmacy
2730 SW Moody Ave., CL5CP
Portland, OR 97201
Allison, Eliza
Career Development Coordinator and Head Advisor
Office: 541-737-3424 (main office)

eliza.allison@oregonstate.edu
Alston, Chiron
Amazing Research Administrator
Office: 503-494-4727

alstonc@onid.oregonstate.edu

Robertson Life Sciences Building

Robertson Life Sciences Building 4N011

OSU College of Pharmacy 2730 SW Moody Ave., CL5CP

OSU College of Pharmacy
2730 SW Moody Ave., CL5CP
Portland, OR 97201
Andersen, Luke
Marketing/Comm Coord

anderluk@oregonstate.edu
Anderson, Lorinda
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office: 541-737-3713

lorinda.anderson@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 237

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Arar, Olivia
Faculty Research Assistant

araro@oregonstate.edu
Baker, Nancy
Administrative Program Spec
Office: 541-737-6745


Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 135

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Ballew, Jin
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office: 541.737.5796

jin.bynum@oregonstate.edu

Robertson Life Sciences Building

OSU College of Pharmacy 2730 SW Moody Ave., CL5CP

OSU College of Pharmacy
2730 SW Moody Ave., CL5CP
Portland, OR 97201
Bearden, David
Dean
Office: 503-494-0116

beardend@ohsu.edu

Robertson Life Sciences Building

OSU College of Pharmacy 2730 SW Moody Ave., CL5CP

OSU College of Pharmacy
2730 SW Moody Ave., CL5CP
Portland, OR 97201
Bigelow, Jereme
Temp Admin Program Spec

jereme.bigelow@oregonstate.edu
Braden-Suchy, Natalea
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
Office: 541-737-5791

natalea.braden@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 223

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Brown, Kevin
Associate Professor
Office: 541-737-8251

kevin.brown@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 317

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Christensen, John
Emeritus Faculty
Office: 541-737-5788

jmark.christensen@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 229

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Cummings, Noelle
Office Manager
Office: 541-737-8743


David, Maude
Assistant Professor
Office: 541-737-0629

maude.david@oregonstate.edu

Nash Hall

Nash Hall 534

2820 SW Campus Way

2820 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
Delander, Gary
Emeritus Faculty
Office: 541-737-5805

gary.delander@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 205B

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phuong Duong Standing in front of a western cedar tree. Duong, Phuong
Assistant Professor (Clinical)

phuong.duong@oregonstate.edu
Engen, David
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist
Office: (503) 945-7719

engen@ohsu.edu
Filtz, Theresa
Associate Dean of Academic Programs
Office: 541-737-5802

theresa.filtz@oregonstate.edu
Fleming, Shayna
Office Manager
Office: 503-494-2258

shayna.fleming@oregonstate.edu
Fletcher, Sara
DURM Pharm & Therap Clinical Coord
Office: 503-947-5220


Friesen, Andrea
Operations Manager
Office: 541-737-9118

andrea.friesen@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 203

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Furuno, Jon
Professor
Office: 503-418-9361

furunojo@onid.orst.edu
Gagnon, Amy
Office Specialist 2
Office: 541-737-5230

amy.gagnon@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 233

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Gould, Tabetha
Continuing Pharmacy Education Liaison
Office: 541-737-4015

tabetha.gould@oregonstate.edu
Hartung, Daniel
Professor
Office: 503-494-4720

hartungd@ohsu.edu
Herink, Megan
Associate Professor (Clinical)
Office: 503-494-1187

herink@ohsu.edu
Hoffman, Logan



Indra, Arup
Professor
Office: 541-737-5775

arup.indra@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 325

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Indra, Gitali
Associate Professor (Sr Res)
Office: 541-737-9416

indrag@onid.orst.edu
Irwin, Adriane
Chair of the Department of Pharmacy Practice
Office: 541-737-5722

adriane.irwin@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 127

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Ishmael, Jane
Professor
Office: 541-737-5783

Jane.Ishmael@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 411

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Keen, Katee
Recruiter
Office: 541-737-3424 (main office)

katee.keen@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 115

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Kioussi, Chrissa
Professor and Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Office: 541-737-2179

chrissa.kioussi@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 327

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Kradjan, Wayne
Dean Emeritus


Lee, Melissa
Manager of Admissions and Recruitment
Office: 541-737-3424 (main office)

Melissa.Lee@oregonstate.edu
Leid, Mark
Emeritus Faculty
Office: 541-737-5809

mark.leid@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 407

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Linares, Roberto
Senior Instructor
Office: 541-737-8742

Roberto.Linares@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 328A

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Mahmud, Taifo
Professor
Office: 541-737-9679

taifo.mahmud@oregonstate.edu

Weniger Hall

Weniger Hall 429

103 SW Memorial Place

103 SW Memorial Place
Corvallis, OR 97331
McGregor, Jessina
Professor
Office: 503-494-4722

mcgregoj@ohsu.edu
McPhail, Kerry
Professor
Office: 541-737-5808

Kerry.McPhail@oregonstate.edu

Weniger Hall

Weniger Hall 341

103 SW Memorial Place

103 SW Memorial Place
Corvallis, OR 97331
Middleton, Luke
Faculty Research Assistant
Office: 503-947-5220

middletl@ohsu.edu
Miller Jr, Gary
Info Technology Consultant 3
Office: 1-541-737-1567

Gary.Miller@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 115

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Moretz, Deanna
DURM Clinical Specialist
Office:  503-346-4523

moretzd@ohsu.edu
5S110.04
Morgun, Andriy
Associate Professor
Office: 541-737-8047

noemail@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 403

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Morley, Susan
Senior Instructor
Office: 541-737-8031

susan.morley@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 121

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Munar, Myrna
Associate Professor
Office: 503-494-5174

munarm@ohsu.edu
Olstad, Stacey
Instructor and CoCurricular Coordinator
Office: 541-737-5770

stacey.olstad@oregonstate.edu
Olyaei, Ali
Professor
Office: 503-494-1308

olyaeia@ohsu.edu
Philmus, Benjamin
Associate Professor
Office: 541-737-9396


Weniger Hall

Weniger Hall 431

103 SW Memorial Place

103 SW Memorial Place
Corvallis, OR 97331
Proteau, Philip
Emeritus Faculty
Office: 541-737-5776

phil.proteau@oregonstate.edu

Weniger Hall

Weniger Hall 337

103 SW Memorial Place

103 SW Memorial Place
Corvallis, OR 97331
Ramirez, Stacy
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
Office: 541-737-5799

stacy.ramirez@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 129

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Ramirez, Juancho
Assoc Dean of Student Success
Office: 503-494-1316

ramireju@ohsu.edu
Rask, Sharon
Continuing Education Coord
Office: 541-737-4015

rasksh@oregonstate.edu
Sahay, Gaurav
Professor
Office: 503-346-4698

sahay@ohsu.edu
Sentena, Kathryn
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist
Office: 503-947-5220

sentenak@ohsu.edu
Sikora, Aleksandra
Professor & Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Office: 541-737-5811

aleksandra.sikora@oregonstate.edu

Weniger Hall

Weniger Hall 419

103 SW Memorial Place

103 SW Memorial Place
Corvallis, OR 97331
Stanislaw, Jennifer
Assistant Professor (Clinical)

stanisje@oregonstate.edu
Starwalt, Shannon
Director of Experiential Education & Student Outreach
Office: 541-737-8035

shannon.starwalt@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 121

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Stevens, Fred
Professor and Associate Dean for Research
Office: 541-737-9534


Sun, Conroy
Associate Professor
Office: 503-346-4699

sunc@ohsu.edu
Taratula, Olena
Associate Professor (Sr Res)

olena.taratula@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 203

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Taratula, Oleh
Professor
Office: 503-346-4704

oleh.taratula@oregonstate.edu
Tucker, Kendall
Assistant Professor (Clinical)

tuckerke@oregonstate.edu
5s102
Van Breemen, Richard
Professor
Office: 541-737-5078

richard.vanbreemen@oregonstate.edu

Linus Pauling Institute

Linus Pauling Institute 305

Linus Pauling Institute 433 Linus Pauling Science Cntr

Linus Pauling Institute
433 Linus Pauling Science Cntr
Corvallis, OR 97331
Williams, Ted
Specialist-Clinical Pharmacy
Office: 503-945-6513

williate@ohsu.edu
Williams, Craig
Professor (Clinical)
Office: 503-494-1598

williacr@ohsu.edu
Wojs, Valerie
Temp Publications Editor

valerie.wojs@gmail.com
Zabriskie, T Mark
Dean Emeritus and Professor Emeritus

mark.zabriskie@oregonstate.edu
Zweber, Ann
Emeritus Faculty
Office: 541-737-5798

ann.zweber@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 328B

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331