To filter by Last Name, simply type the first few letters of the last name of the person you're looking for and then click the "Apply" button.

Image Name & Position Contact Information Office Address
Alani, Adam
Associate Professor
Office: 503-346-4702

Adam.Alani@oregonstate.edu

Robertson Life Sciences Building

Robertson Life Sciences Building 4N018

OSU College of Pharmacy 2730 SW Moody Ave., CL5CP

OSU College of Pharmacy
2730 SW Moody Ave., CL5CP
Portland, OR 97201
Alston, Chiron
Consultant-Res Program
Office: 503-494-4727

alstonc@onid.oregonstate.edu

Robertson Life Sciences Building

Robertson Life Sciences Building 4N011

OSU College of Pharmacy 2730 SW Moody Ave., CL5CP

OSU College of Pharmacy
2730 SW Moody Ave., CL5CP
Portland, OR 97201
Anderson, Lorinda
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office: 541-737-3713

lorinda.anderson@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 237

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Austin Haney, Angela
Director of Student Services/Head Advisor
Office: 541-737-5784

Angela.AustinHaney@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Baker, Nancy
Administrative Program Spec
Office: 541-737-6745


Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 135

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Bearden, David
Associate Professor
Office: 503-494-0116

beardend@ohsu.edu

Robertson Life Sciences Building

OSU College of Pharmacy 2730 SW Moody Ave., CL5CP

OSU College of Pharmacy
2730 SW Moody Ave., CL5CP
Portland, OR 97201
Beaumont, Patty
Exec Asst to the Dean
Office: 541-737-5796

Patty.Beaumont@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 203

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Bookman, Nic
Acad & Exper Ed Assess Analst
Office: 1 503 348 1882

bookmann@ohsu.edu

Robertson Life Sciences Building

OSU College of Pharmacy 2730 SW Moody Ave., CL5CP

OSU College of Pharmacy
2730 SW Moody Ave., CL5CP
Portland, OR 97201
Braden-Suchy, Natalea
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
Office: 541-737-5791

natalea.braden@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 223

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Brown, Kevin
Assistant Professor
Office: 541-737-8251

kevin.brown@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 317

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Bynum, Jin
Events and Communications Coordinator
Office: 503.479.5827

bynuji@ohsu.edu

Robertson Life Sciences Building

Robertson Life Sciences Building 5S091.02

OSU College of Pharmacy 2730 SW Moody Ave., CL5CP

OSU College of Pharmacy
2730 SW Moody Ave., CL5CP
Portland, OR 97201
Castner, Rebecca
Assistant Professor (Clinical)

castner@ohsu.edu
Chase, Patricia
Professor (Clinical)

chasep@oregonstate.edu

Robertson Life Sciences Building

OSU College of Pharmacy 2730 SW Moody Ave., CL5CP

OSU College of Pharmacy
2730 SW Moody Ave., CL5CP
Portland, OR 97201
Christensen, John
Professor
Office: 541-737-5788

jmark.christensen@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 229

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Clark, Paige
Director of Alumni Relations and Professional Development
Office: 541-737-2507

paige.clark@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 231

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Corwin, Lauren
Consultant-Academic Advisor
Office: 541-737-9677

lauren.adkins@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
David, Maude
Assistant Professor
Office: 541-737-0629

maude.david@oregonstate.edu

Nash Hall

Nash Hall 534

2820 SW Campus Way

2820 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
Davis, Jennifer
Dir-Student Health Pharmacy
Office: 541-737-7617


Delander, Gary
Executive Associate Dean
Office: 541-737-5805

gary.delander@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 205B

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Engen, David
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist
Office: (503) 945-7719

engen@ohsu.edu
Filtz, Theresa
Associate Professor, Department Chair Pharmaceutical Sciences
Office: 541-737-5802

theresa.filtz@oregonstate.edu
Friesen, Andrea
Office Specialist 2
Office: 541-737-9118

andrea.friesen@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 203

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Furuno, Jon
Interim Chair of the Department of Pharmacy Practice
Office: 503-418-9361

furunojo@onid.orst.edu
Gerstner, Lauren
Administrative Program Spec
Office: 541-737-4015

ramirezl@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 231

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Gibler, Andrew
Pharm & Therap Clinical Coord
Office: 503-346-4705


Gould, Tabetha
Events and Communications Coordinator
Office: 541-737-4015

tabetha.gould@oregonstate.edu
Hartung, Daniel
Associate Professor
Office: 503-494-4720

hartungd@ohsu.edu
Haxby, Dean
Associate Professor
Office: 503-494-1590

haxbyd@ohsu.edu
Herink, Megan
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
Office: 503-494-1187

herink@ohsu.edu
Indra, Gitali
Associate Professor (Sr Res)
Office: 541-737-9416

indrag@onid.orst.edu
Indra, Arup
Associate Professor
Office: 541-737-5775

arup.indra@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 325

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Irwin, Adriane
Associate Professor (Clinical)
Office: 541-737-5722

adriane.irwin@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 127

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Ishmael, Jane
Associate Professor
Office: 541-737-5783

Jane.Ishmael@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 411

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Johnston, Kirbee
Faculty Research Assistant

johnstki@oregonstate.edu
Kioussi, Chrissa
Professor
Office: 541-737-2179

chrissa.kioussi@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 327

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Kradjan, Wayne
Dean Emeritus


Lee, David
Assistant Professor
Office: 503-494-2258

leedavid@ohsu.edu
Leid, Mark
Professor & Interim Dean
Office: 541-737-5809

mark.leid@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 407

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Linares, Roberto
Instructor
Office: 541-737-8742

Roberto.Linares@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 328A

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Mahmud, Taifo
Professor
Office: 541-737-9679

taifo.mahmud@oregonstate.edu

Weniger Hall

Weniger Hall 429

103 SW Memorial Place

103 SW Memorial Place
Corvallis, OR 97331
McCracken, Caitlin
Faculty Research Assistant

mccracca@oregonstate.edu
McGregor, Jessina
Associate Professor
Office: 503-494-4722

mcgregoj@ohsu.edu
McPhail, Kerry
Professor
Office: 541-737-5808

Kerry.McPhail@oregonstate.edu

Weniger Hall

Weniger Hall 341

103 SW Memorial Place

103 SW Memorial Place
Corvallis, OR 97331
Mettie, Angela
Administrative Supervisor
Office: 503-494-4782

mettiea@ohsu.edu
Middleton, Luke
Faculty Research Assistant
Office: 503-947-5220

middletl@ohsu.edu
Montalto, Elena
Office Specialist 2

montalte@oregonstate.edu
Moretz, Deanna
DURM Clinical Specialist
Office:  503-346-4523

moretzd@ohsu.edu
5S110.04
Morgun, Andriy
Associate Professor
Office: 541-737-8047

noemail@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 403

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Morley, Susan
Instructor

susan.morley@oregonstate.edu
Munar, Myrna
Associate Professor
Office: 503-494-5174

munarm@ohsu.edu
Nelson, Dylan
Assistant Director

Dylan.Nelson@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 125

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Noble, Brie
Faculty Research Assistant
Office: 503-494-9146

noblebr@ohsu.edu
Olyaei, Ali
Professor
Office: 503-494-1308

olyaeia@ohsu.edu
Ostrogorsky, Tanya
Director-Assessment/Fac Dev
Office: 503.494.6567

ostrogot@oregonstate.edu
Page, Julia
Pharmacy & Therapeutics Clinical Coordinator
Office: 503-494-4033

verhulst@ohsu.edu
Peters, Debra
Administrative Supervisor
Office: 541-737-8743

Debra.Peters@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 115

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Philmus, Benjamin
Associate Professor
Office: 541-737-9396


Weniger Hall

Weniger Hall 431

103 SW Memorial Place

103 SW Memorial Place
Corvallis, OR 97331
Proteau, Philip
Associate Professor
Office: 541-737-5776

phil.proteau@oregonstate.edu

Weniger Hall

Weniger Hall 337

103 SW Memorial Place

103 SW Memorial Place
Corvallis, OR 97331
Ramirez, Stacy
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
Office: 541-737-5799

stacy.ramirez@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 129

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Ramirez, Juancho
Assistant Dean, Experiential Programs
Office: 503-494-1316

ramireju@ohsu.edu
Sahay, Gaurav
Assistant Professor
Office: 503-346-4698

sahay@ohsu.edu
Servid, Sarah
Pharm & Therap Clinical Coord

servids@oregonstate.edu
Shirley, Kara
Pharm & Therap Clinical Coord

shirleke@ohsu.edu
Sikora, Aleksandra
Associate Professor
Office: 541-737-5811

aleksandra.sikora@oregonstate.edu

Weniger Hall

Weniger Hall 419

103 SW Memorial Place

103 SW Memorial Place
Corvallis, OR 97331
Singh, Harleen
Associate Professor (Clinical)
Office: 503-494-1483

singhh@ohsu.edu
Starwalt, Shannon
Instructor
Office: 541-737-8035

shannon.starwalt@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 121

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Steele, Miriam
Administrative Program Spec

miriam.steele@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 135

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Stevens, Fred
Professor
Office: 541-737-9534


Sun, Conroy
Assistant Professor
Office: 503-346-4699

sunc@ohsu.edu
Taratula, Olena
Associate Professor (Sr Res)

olena.taratula@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 203

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Taratula, Oleh
Associate Professor
Office: 503-346-4704

oleh.taratula@oregonstate.edu
Williams, Craig
Professor (Clinical)
Office: 503-494-1598

williacr@ohsu.edu
Zabriskie, T Mark
Professor
Office: 541-737-5781

mark.zabriskie@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 205A

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
Zielke, Ryszard
Assistant Professor (Sr Res)
Office: 541-737-5381

ryszard.zielke@oregonstate.edu

Weniger Hall

Weniger Hall 433

103 SW Memorial Place

103 SW Memorial Place
Corvallis, OR 97331
Zumach, Gregory
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
Office: 541-737-1516

zumachg@oregonstate.edu
Zweber, Ann
Senior Instructor II
Office: 541-737-5798

ann.zweber@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy Building

Pharmacy Building 328B

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue

1601 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331